1. As of May 24, 2018 our Privacy Policy and User Agreement have been updated.
    Dismiss Notice

Bandits at Rush Viewing Party Fri Jan 19th 8:30p

Discussion in 'Buffalo Bandits Forum' started by Tavares is God, Jan 17, 2018.

1. Tavares is God

Tavares is God Active Member

Place:
    Longneckers
    3587 Walden Ave, Lancaster , New York 14086
    $2 Bud Lights $2 Fireball Whisky shots. Game will have sound.
    21 and over bar.
    I can bring the laptop, but my HDMI cable isn't the best, so if anyone has a good one, can you bring it?

[​IMG]

2. Komarem

Komarem Guest

Couldn’t be any closer to where I live

Tavares is God likes this.
  3. chuckster

chuckster Well-Known Member

I'm not a lawyer and I hate to be a killjoy but if you are logging in with your personal credentials to do this, you might be violating the terms of service for NLLTV. Be careful.....there's a new sheriff in town and his name is Nick Sakiewicz, and his under-sheriff is Scott Loffler.

6. Subscription Services.
    ....."You may not assist anyone else in accessing Subscription Services on an unauthorized basis, including by sharing, selling, publicly offering, or offering to sell your access credentials or providing any content or other materials that you obtained through Subscription Services to third parties or otherwise in violation of these Terms."

8. Intellectual Property.
    ......."Unless expressly permitted by an authorized person in writing or as permitted by applicable law, you may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, enter into a database, display, perform, modify, create derivative works from, transmit, or in any way use or exploit any part of the NLL Content."

4. BlackWolves99

BlackWolves99 Member

The game is the twitter game of the week isn't it. So as long as you have a laptop and set it to the twitter live coverage, technically you won't be breaking any of the rules.

5. AmericanRockFan

AmericanRockFan Well-Known Member